It has always been the endeavor of Peace Public School to shape up the future leaders. To this end the students are given ample opportunities in the administrative and management of the school. The school Prefectorial Board is a nominated body of students that represent the interest of all pupils to the principal and acts as a channel for communication. There are many other opportunities provided to the student to help in smooth functioning of the school and in doing so to learn the skills of leadership and administrative.

Senior Wing

Name Class Designation
Yatin Singla XII Com. Head Boy
Simrat Kaur XII Sci. Head Girl
Gurloveneet Singh XII Com. Captain Sports(Boys)
Jashanpreet Kaur XII Sci. Captain Sports(Girls)
Himanshu Kansal XII Com. Captain Co-Curricular(Boys)
Jyoti XII Sci. Captain Co-Curricular(Girls)
RED House(Jasmine) BLUE House(Daffodil) GREEN House(Daisy) YELLOW House(Tulip)
Saurav Goyal(Captain) Harsh Goyal(Captain) Hemant Jain(Captain) Aishwarya(Captain)
Mehak Goyal(Vice Captain) Pulak Bansal(Vice Captain) Darshdeep Singh(Vice Captain) Hushmita(Vice Captain)

Junior Wing

Name Class Designation
Abhinav VI-R Head Boy
Sukhman VI-J Head Girl
Gursimran VI-J Captain Sports(Boys)
Smriti VI-R Captain Sports(Girls)
RED House(Jasmine) BLUE House(Daffodil) GREEN House(Daisy) YELLOW House(Tulip)
Aaina(Captain) Nandita(Captain) Ritesh(Captain) Japneet(Captain)
Parv(Vice Captain) Ananya(Vice Captain) Sauvik(Vice Captain) Latisha(Vice Captain)